IMG_8541.jpg

Richard Ledford

Lead PASTOR

RICHARD@MYRPT.ORG

IMG_8535.jpg

Kenny Hightower

executive PASTOR

PK@MYRPT.ORG

IMG_8520.jpg

Ellis Dunmore

CO-STUDENTS PASTOR

ELLIS@MYRPT.ORG

IMG_8536.jpg

Sarah Ackerman

GO-TEAMS & NEXT STEPS PASTOR

SARAH@MYRPT.ORG

Dionne Caines

WORSHIP PASTOR

DIONNE@MYRPT.ORG

Ben Copeland

AUDIO ENGINEER

BEN@MYRPT.ORG

Teresa Hightower

HR & ACCOUNTING

TERESA@MYRPT.ORG

Kenny Hightower Jr.

BUILDING MANAGER

KJ@MYRPT.ORG

IMG_8528.jpg

Andrea Ledford

CO-LEAD Pastor

ANDREA@MYRPT.ORG

IMG_8560.jpg

Cayden Ledford

STUDENTS PASTOR

CAYDEN@MYRPT.ORG

IMG_8539.jpg

Amelia Ledford

CHILDREN’S PASTOR

AMELIA@MYRPT.ORG

IMG_8292.jpg

Tank Ackerman

GO-TEAMS & NEXT STEPS PASTOR

TANK@MYRPT.ORG

IMG_8317.jpg

Joshua Penny

PRODUCTION MANAGER

JOSH@MYRPT.ORG

Jasmine Penny

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

JASMINE@MYRPT.ORG

IMG_8292.jpg

Derek Steele

OUTREACH DIRECTOR

DEREK@MYRPT.ORG