meet our team

Richard Ledford

LEAD PASTOR
RICHARD@MYRPT.ORG 

Kenny Hightower

EXECUTIVE PASTOR
PK@MYRPT.ORG

Ellis Dunmore

STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR
ELLIS@MYRPT.ORG

Sarah Ackerman

GO TEAMS & NEXT STEPS PASTOR
SARAH@MYRPT.ORG

Joshua Penny

PRODUCTION MANAGER
JOSH@MYRPT.ORG

Ben Copeland

SOUND ENGINEER
BEN@MYRPT.ORG

Andrea Ledford

CO-LEAD PASTOR
ANDREA@MYRPT.ORG

Teresa Hightower

HR & ACCOUNTING
TERESA@MYRPT.ORG

Kenny Hightower Jr.

CHILDREN'S PASTOR
KJ@MYRPT.ORG

Dionne Caines

WORSHIP PASTOR
DIONNE@MYRPT.ORG

Jasmine Penny

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
JASMINE@MYRPT.ORG

Derek Steele

OUTREACH DIRECTOR
DEREK@MYRPT.ORG