meet our team

Richard Ledford

LEAD PASTOR
RICHARD@MYRPT.ORG 

Teresa Hightower

HR & ACCOUNTING
TERESA@MYRPT.ORG

Ellis Dunmore

STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR
ELLIS@MYRPT.ORG

Sarah Grady Ackerman

GO TEAMS & NEXT STEPS PASTOR
SARAH@MYRPT.ORG

Josh Penny

PRODUCTION MANAGER
JOSH@MYRPT.ORG

Derek Steele

OUTREACH DIRECTOR
DEREK@MYRPT.ORG

Andrea Ledford

CO-LEAD PASTOR
ANDREA@MYRPT.ORG

Dionne Caines

WORSHIP PASTOR
DIONNE@MYRPT.ORG

Kenny Hightower Jr.

BUILDING MANAGER
KJ@MYRPT.ORG

Jasmine Penny

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
JASMINE@MYRPT.ORG

Ben Copeland

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
BEN@MYRPT.ORG

Tony Tolson

ASSOCIATE PASTOR & GO TEAMS COORDINATOR
TONY@MYRPT.ORG