meet our team

Richard Ledford

LEAD PASTOR
RICHARD@MYRPT.ORG 

Lindsey Hightower

RPT KIDS PASTOR
LINDSEY@MYRPT.ORG

Josh Penny

PRODUCTION MANAGER
JOSH@MYRPT.ORG

Derek Steele

OUTREACH DIRECTOR
DEREK@MYRPT.ORG

Andrea Ledford

CO-LEAD PASTOR
ANDREA@MYRPT.ORG

Dionne Caines

WORSHIP PASTOR
DIONNE@MYRPT.ORG

Kenny Hightower Jr.

RPT KIDS PASTOR
KJ@MYRPT.ORG

Jasmine Penny

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
JASMINE@MYRPT.ORG

Ben Copeland

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
BEN@MYRPT.ORG