PK.png

Kenny Hightower

Associate Pastor

PK@MYRPT.ORG

Josh.png

Joshua Penny

PRODUCTION MANAGER

josh@MYRPT.ORG

Tank Ackerman

GO Team Coordinator

TANK@MYRPT.ORG

Derek.png

Derek Steele

Outreach Director

derek@MYRPT.ORG

Andrea.png

Andrea Ledford

Operations Pastor

ANDREA@MYRPT.ORG

Shawn Lee

worship pastor

shawn@MYRPT.ORG

ere

Sarah Ackerman

GO Team Coordinator

SARAH@MYRPT.ORG

Vanessa McGilvary

Administrative Assistant

VANESSA@MYRPT.ORG

Cayden.png

Cayden Ledford

YOUNG ADULTS Pastor

CAYDEN@MYRPT.ORG

Parys.png

Parys Gordon

Childrens Pastor

PARYS@MYRPT.ORG

Amelia.png

Amelia Ledford

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

AMELIA@MYRPT.ORG

Ellis.png

Ellis Dunmore

Building Manager

ELLIS@MYRPT.ORG